ANSATTE NORGE

Ellen A. Hansen
Salg

+47 46945171
ellen@vilan.no

Trym Kjær Hansen
Daglig leder

+47 99364517


trym@vilan.no

ANSATTE SVERIGE

Leif Damberg
Salg

+46 73 982 69 10
leif.damberg@khs.se

Torbjörn Johansson
Salg

+46 72 544 07 88
torbjorn.johansson@khs.se

Göran Petersson
Salg

+46 70 798 35 39

goran.petersson@khs.se

Alexander Jonasson
Salg

+46 70 796 71 99

alexander.jonasson@khs.se

Magnus Nilsson
Salg

+46 70 796 47 41

magnus.nilsson@khs.se

Mathias Sandholm
salg

+46 70 759 07 49

mathias.sandholm@khs.se

Johan Lindman
PRODUKTLEDER VERKTØY

+46 70 582 33 16

johan.lindman@khs.se

marcus lund
PRODUKTleder BELYSNING

+46 36 550 33 04

marcus.lund@khs.se

MARKKU TAKKUNEN
TEKNISK SPESIALIST

+46 36 550 33 17

markku.takkunen@khs.se

Ulf Bergh
TEKNISK SPESIALIST

John Esping
TEKNISK SPESIALIST

+46 36 550 33 02

john.esping@khs.se

Joel Larsson
Innesalgsleder

+46 36 550 33 01

joel.larsson@khs.se

Mikael Engvall
Inneselger

+46 36 550 33 19

mikael.engvall@khs.se

Liselotte Andersson
Inneselger

+46 36 550 33 15

liselotte.andersson@khs.se

Urban Magnusson
SALGSleder

+46 73 633 23 01

urban.magnusson@khs.se

Josefin hessel
MARKEDSKOMMUNIKATOR

+46 36 550 33 11

josefin.hessel@khs.se

Anders Söderlund
MARKEDSleder

+46 36 550 33 07

anders.soderlund@khs.se

Stefan Lundh
Daglig leder

+46 36 550 33 08

stefan.lundh@khs.se

Sofia Dahlbäck
Innkjøp / økonomi

+46 36 550 33 03

sofia.dahlback@khs.se

Joakim Grönlund
Innkjøps- og logistikkleder

+46 36 550 33 09

joakim.gronlund@khs.se

AGNETA STJÄRNSAND
ØKONOMI

+46 36 550 33 10

agneta.stjarnsand@khs.se

Peter Thörn
LAGERleder

+46 36 550 33 13

peter.thorn@khs.se

Karl Suram
Lager

+46 36 550 33 14

kalle.suram@khs.se

Patrick
lager

+46 36 550 33 12

patrick@khs.se